Diapositive40Diapositive41

Tufi Resort

From 1 175€

Dubbed "the best kept secret of Papua., Tufi is a natural wonder, nestled in the heart of the only fjords of the South Pacific (in fact, five long lava flows in the Ocean offering an extraordinary landscape).

Here, diving is a permanent discovery of new spots, in a world preserved from all pollution ! Diving in deep waters amidst an abundance of corals, research of macrofauna in shipwrecks, swimming amidst shoals of pelagic fauna : everything is possible, in deserted sites, each year in increasing number...

Tufi also focuses on the cultural wealth of the region, with every Sunday a cultural day in a traditional village, ending with a friendly barbecue on a beautifully pristine beach!

At Tufi, your accommodation is all-comfort, overlooking one of the fjords, and the food itself that is served here is good enough to justify the trip ! Your only neighbours are the people living in the traditional villages a few minutes away on foot or by boat…

Our diving stays in Tufi

Night in a standard room

7 nights / 12 dives

From 2.400€

5 nights /8 dives

From 1.790€

3 nights / 4 dives

From 1.175€

This price includes :
– Flights from Port Moresby to Tufi / Tufi Port Moresby and all transfers
– Double room accommodation / twin
– Meals at the resort
This rate does not include :
– Other activities not mentioned in the program

Diapositive40Diapositive41

Tufi Resort

A partir de 1 175€

Surnommé « le secret le mieux gardé de Papouasie », Tufi est une merveille naturelle, nichée au cœur des seuls fiords du Pacifique Sud (en réalité, cinq longues coulées de lave dans l’Océan qui offrent un paysage extraordinaire).

Ici la plongée est une découverte permanente de nouveaux spots, dans un monde préservé de toute pollution ! Plongées en eaux profondes au milieu d’une abondance de coraux, recherches de macrofaune en plongée lunaire ou épaves, nage au milieu de bancs de faune pélagique : tout est possible, dans des sites déserts et chaque année multipliés…

Tufi met également l’accent sur la richesse culturelle de la région, avec chaque dimanche une journée culturelle dans un village traditionnel, qui se termine par un très convivial barbecue sur une plage paradisiaque!

A Tufi, vous serez hébergé dans un resort au confort total, avec vue sur l’un des fiords, où la nourriture justifierait à elle seule le voyage ! Vos seuls voisins seront des villages traditionnels à quelques minutes de bateau ou de marche…

Nos séjours plongée à Tufi

Nuit en chambre standard

7 nuits / 12 plongées

A partir de 2.400€

5 nuits /8 plongées

A partir de 1.790€

3 nuits / 4 plongées

A partir de 1.175€

Ce tarif comprend :
– Les vols Port Moresby Tufi / Tufi Port Moresby et tous les transferts
– L’hébergement sur base chambre double / twin
– Les repas en resort
Ce tarif ne comprend pas :
– Les activités en dehors de la plongée non mentionnées dans le programme